Your email address:

Powered by FeedBlitz


Product ...

Tuesday, June 23, 2009
List of Editorial Team at ET Now

ET Now - Editorial Team
Rahul Joshi: News Channel Head
Andy Mukherjee: Head - Morning Band, Senior Editor - Economy & Finance
R Sridharan: Head - Evening Band, Senior Editor - News & Trends
Abheek Barman: Consulting Editor
Siddhartha Dubey: Diplomatic Editor
Nikunj Dalmia: Senior Editor-Stocks
Damini Kumari: Senior Editor and Anchor - Morning Band
Paromita Chatterjee: Senior Editor and Anchor - Morning Band
George Cherian: Banking Editor
Shailendra Bhatnagar: Senior Editor - Head Commodities & Personal Finance
Ward Edmonds: Director of Production & Presentation
Muralidhar Swaminathan: Head of Producers, Chief Editor – News
Ravi Kaushik: Associate Executive Producer
Priyanka Sehgal: Associate Executive Producer
Santanu De: Creative Director
Akhai Shimray: Head of Videography
Subha Chatterjee: Head of Special Features
Pashwati Saha: Assignment Head
Sandeep Gurumurthi: Business Editor
Abhimanyu Radhakrishnan: Feature Editor
G Ganapathy Subramaniam: National Policy Editor
Javed Sayed: Integration Editor


Team Renaissance PR
" Nurturing Relations"

Labels: , ,


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home

Bookmark and Share
counter hit xanga